Office Locations

Florida

Corporate Head office
Sumpraxis LLC
CEO : Joseph Collard
Ph : 561 208 6662
Mobile : 561 543-7569
E-mail: jwcollard@sumpraxis.com,
jwcollard@yahoo.com

Virginia

4451 Brookfield Corporate Drive
Suite 205
Chantilly VA 20151
Tel: 703.372.3227
Fax: 703.880.6751
Mobile: 703.655.2279
Managing Director : Ashok Syal
ashok@sumpraxis.com
Managing Consultant : San Sengupta
san.sengupta@sumpraxis.com

Delaware

2 Camp David Road,
Wilmington, DE 19810
Tel: 302.351.3532
Mobile: 302.442.0053
Contact: Arun Jain (Managing Consultant)
arun@sumpraxis.com

India

Sumpraxis Services Private Limited
(A wholly owned subsidiary of
Sumpraxis LLC, USA)
Head Office: 6 Commercial Complex,
Mayfair Garden, Hauz Khas
New Delhi – 110 016
Tel: +91.11.4188.2261, +91.11.4602.3313
Resident Director : Chandni Sooad
chandni@sumpraxis.com

New York

Sumpraxis Rep office
Autrige Dennis
277 Martine Ave. Suite 220B
White Plains, NY 10601
Phone : 914-468-6301, (914) 803-3486

Japan

Sumpraxis
ttjapan@sumpraxis.com

CADSYS (INDIA) Limited

iPowerFour Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
3-6-262, 1st floor, Tirumala Estates,
Himayath Nagar, Hyderabad – 500 029, India
Ph: +91 40 23226796, ext. 304
Fax: +91 40 2322 1299
www.ipowerfour.com